Meet The Team

Office of The Vice Chancellor

Dr. Nicole A. Roberson

Vice Chancellor of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion & Chief Diversity Officer

Rebecca West

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Program Manager

Mary Whitman

Executive Assistant

Department Directors

Dr. Paul Hirtz

Director of Equity and Title IX

William Smith

Director of Strategic Diversity Initiatives

Sammatha Yelton

Assistant Director of Equity and Title IX


Alexandrea Alexander

Equity Investigator

Tera Humphrey

Sr Educational Program Coordinator of Strategic Diversity

Rebeca Negron-Umpierre

Equity Investigator

Sarah White

Student Support Program Manager